About us

INNOTEC has been established in 1990.

At present there are more than sixty employees on the firm's staff. Patent Attorneys specialize in different spheres. They are members of the Association of Russian Patent Attorneys, International Association for the Protection of Industrial Property (AIPPI), International Trademark Association (INTA), Licensing Executive Society (LES International), and they guarantee high quality of their services.

INNOTEC has its branches and representative offices in all the countries of ex-USSR.

Modern computer hardware allows to process our clients' instructions with permanently high quality. Considerable number of communication channels, facsimile apparatus, electronic mail ensure prompt communication with clients and partners in any point over the world, which allows to file applications in terms indicated by clients.

INNOTEC renders to their clients a wide range of services in the area of intellectual property and copyright protection. Principal directions of the firm's activities are protection of patents and trademarks, and legal support of their clients.


Multichannel telephone number: +7 (495) 737 - 63 - 77

О нас

«ИННОТЭК» создан в 1990 году.

В настоящее время в штате фирмы более шестидесяти сотрудников. Патентные Поверенные специализируются в различных областях деятельности, являются членами Ассоциации российских Патентных Поверенных, Международной ассоциации по охране промышленной собственности (AIPPI), Международной ассоциации по товарным знакам (INTA), Международного лицензионного общества (LES International) и гарантируют высокое качество выполняемых работ.

«ИННОТЭК» имеет свои филиалы и представительства во всех странах бывшего СССР.

Современные компьютеры и средства коммуникации позволяют быстро обрабатывать инструкции клиентов со стабильно высоким качеством. Использование многоканальной телефонии и других многовариантных средств связи дают возможность иметь оперативный контакт с клиентами и партнерами в любой точке мира. Это позволяет своевременно подавать заявки клиентов, выдерживая указанные ими сроки выполнения работ.

Фирма «ИННОТЭК» предоставляет клиентам широкий спектр услуг в области охраны интеллектуальной собственности и авторского права. Основными направлениями деятельности фирмы являются защита изобретений, товарных знаков, юридическая поддержка своих клиентов.

Профессиональная ответственность застрахована АО СК «Альянс».